Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cesar Tamez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cesar Tamez

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ricky Muniz

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"👌👌👍👍👍"

Jorge Hinojosa

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service, they do a very good job. Im very happy here. Been with State Farm for years, theyre very good"

Norma Melendrez

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The secretaries are always awesome and informed. We've been customers with Cesar Tamez for 6 years, Happy with their service."

Jorge Cantu

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"

roberto garcia

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so nice and friendly and when ever I have questions about my policy. They're more than happy to help me thank you state farm"

Genesis Saldana

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a few years now. Eveytime I called with a question there is no wait time. Cesar and his agents are very knowledgeable. Hazel is the best. She is very clear and helps me better understand what may be the best options for me."

the gamer

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since I am not computer shabby, the staff was great and very efficient. Very attentive. Highly recommend their services"

Cathy Lynn Rocha

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Tamez took the time to sit down with my mom and I to explain all our options based on what was most benficial and affordable for us, not the most profitable for him, and that is something I have always most respected about him. He explained every single policy to us in detail, even advising us what factors to consider for our family size, age, and finances. When my mom had questions, he never rushed her and made her feel like family with the way he took his took his time to make sure she felt at ease. Mr. Tamez understands the culture and backgrounds of his Valley clients and consistently demonstrates an attitude of people over profit in his way of doing business. I will always recommend Mr Tamez and his agency to everyone I know because I know I am sending them somewhere where they will be respected and valued not just as potential clients, but as human beings❤ ***also wanted to add that I have never had one bad experience with the agency staff, and their customer service is something for other businesses to take note of. They genuinely seem to care and love their jobs and I attribute that again to the love and care Mr. Tamez exemplifies as the owner. Every time I call, they never seem bothered and are always in such great moods."

Sheila Garcia

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State farm for many years. Cesar Tamez and staff are very friendly. Hazenet, is my favorite staff member. She has helped me with all my vehicles and RVs. I definitely recommend this office, as they’ve helped me save money through the years and have the best customer service."

Frank Trevino

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Family friendly, great customer service. One stop shop for all my insurance needs. Recommend highly!🤗"

Frank Trevino

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people here are nice and very helpful. They’ve helped me save quite a bit of cash. They provide great customer service and are there to get you back on track if you miss a payment here and there. Overall great service.👍"

Al Saldana

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents and staff I've worked with have been super friendly and professional. Every time I call, there is no wait, and are ready with answers. They make sure you are getting the best policy for what you are paying. They even give courtesy calls to remind you to update your mileage for Drife Safe and Save Discount. You can tell the staff is hard working!"

Romelia Martinez

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are good people who take good care of us. Any question we ask, they answer us very well and are very friendly. We have been here for 5 years with this office (Original) Son buenas personas que nos atienden muy bien. Cualquier pregunta que hacemos, nos contestan muy bien y son muy amables. Tenemos 5 anos aqui con esta oficina"

Adrienne Robles

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!"

Grimm Malicious

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their policy is great! And they are lenient with late payments, and multi car discounts. I gave the two stars for poor customer service. Mr. Tamez did help me out with the problem. The point is, he should have never been involved. The employee on phone and person, has poor customer service. Other than this, I've never had a problem with you all....2/22/2022, they fixed the situation, thank you guys."

Amner Gomez

August 14, 2021

1  out of  5
"Cesar is not professional at all; worst service from him!"

Alberto De La Rosa

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and good prices on insurance"

Robert Musel

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"There are not enough words to express the level in which this branches staff goes above and beyond. It’s refreshing to know that not only do I have the coverage I need (saving me over $3,000 dollars) having people who understand that I work hard for my money and knowing that they take that into account is amazing. Honestly give them a call they make things easy ! They walk through all the steps and have your best interest at heart."

Emmanuel Torres

May 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cesar Tamez and his staff are very nice and friendly! I’ve been dealing with Mr. Tamez for a very long time. He’s always been there and guides me in the right direction when it comes to my insurance needs. I highly recommend Cesar Tamez State Farm"

Mollie Guerrero

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are always courteous and answer my questions. Talk with Deisy and get a quote."

ANTONIO Hernandez

September 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and customer service. (Original) Exelente servicio y atencion al cliente."